Liam For Hire

Eighteen months after Sasha left me.

In my dingy bedsit room, I get ready to go to my appointment. It’s going to be someone new. I consider my skinny jeans and tight shirt in the mirror. I often wonder what the johns see when they meet me the first time. I’m not what you call a stunner but good looking enough. I have dark hair, pale skin and thin lips; a few freckles make me appear a little younger than my age. It costs to keep my hair under some control but I have to do it for the sake of my job. My Old Spice deo. Shit, where is it? Found. I give myself a once over before heading out to face the world.

Forthcoming, featuring Liam from The Boy Who Fell to Earth

model-334740_1920

Author: azukowskiblog

I am a London-based British writer who grew up in the gay village and red light district of Manchester. I was trained in screenwriting at the University of the Arts London; National Film & Television School and Script Factory, UK. I worked as a film journalist, wrote and produced short films. I create strong characters and make them heroes in authentic settings and unexpected scenarios. The boy who fell to earth: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/713795

Leave a Reply

